Traffic Light Painting

I took this photo on a bridge close to my home.  I have been wanting to take this kind of photo for a long time, and I think it turned out great!  Check it out.

Traffic Light Painting Korea.jpg

If you want to see more of experiences in Korea, then check out my brother’s blog!  He blogs his school-work and about Korea as well.

Thanks for checking this out, and stay tuned for more!

Quinn Palmer

 

Author: quinndippery

I love history but didn't really care about it until I started the RonPaul curriculum! I am taking a History course in this program right now. My posts are about the Middle ages dating back to the Fall of the Western Roman Empire to the American Revolution! Come take a look at my site and I'll just come and visit yours!

Leave a Reply

